Gau Günzburg-Land

Gau Günzburg-Land


www.gau-guenzburg.de

Gauvorstandschaft



1. Gauschützenmeister Siegfried Gallus s.gallus@gau-guenzburg.de
2. Gauschützenmeister Christian Tillmann c.tillmann@gau-guenzburg.de
1. Gausportleiter Manfred Köhler m.koehler@gau-guenzburg.de
1. Gauschatzmeister Daniel Nistler d.nistler@gau-guenzburg.de
1. Gauschriftführer Joachim Tillmann j.tillmann@gau-guenzburg.de
1. Gaujugendleiter Christian Tillmann c.tillmann@gau-guenzburg.de
1. Gaudamenleiterin Birgit Seiler b.seiler@gau-guenzburg.de
1. EDV Referent Jochen Wiedenbeck j.wiedenbeck@gau-guenzburg.de
2. Gausportleiter Martin Mayer m.mayer@gau-guenzburg.de
Stellv. Gausportleiter Artur Nistler a.nistler@gau-guenzburg.de
1. Rundenwettkampfleiter Manfred Köhler m.koehler@gau-guenzburg.de
2. Gauschatzmeister
2. Gauschriftführer Oliver Ritter
stelv. Gaujugendleiter Gerhard Böck g.boeck@gau-guenzburg.de
stelv. Gaujugendleiter Patrik Mitterhuber p.mitterhuber@gau-guenzburg.de
2. Gaudamenleiterin N. N.
Referent Bogen 1 Olaf Meißner-Seidel
Referent Bogen 2 Patrick Strobel p.strobel@gau-guenzburg.de
Referent Gewehr Mario Wirth
Referent Pistole N. N.
Referent Vorderlader Siegfried Gallus s.gallus@gau-guenzburg.de
Referent Aus- und Weiterbildung Joachim Tillmann j.tillmann@gau-guenzburg.de
Kassenprüfer Anton Weilbacher
Kassenprüfer Werner Bumberger
Gaustandartenträger Christian Tillmann c.tillmann@gau-guenzburg.de
Standartenbegleitung Thomas Albrecht
Standartenbegleitung Daniel Nistler
Gauehrenschützenmeister Adolf Kögl
Gauehrenschützenmeister Reinhold Kraus
Gauehrenschützenmeister Otto Regele
Gauehrenmitglied Roland Menner
Gauehrenmitglied Heinrich Zettl